Shenzhen Lijia audio equipment Co., Ltd. founded in 2012, with a registered capital of 10 million yuan, is set professional digital audio sound reinforcement system R & D, manufacturing, sales (OEM, ODM) and service as one of the large-scale comprehensive enterprise group. Company existing R & D center, electronic products production plant and speaker factory in, Chinese professional audio industry most one of the strength and professional ability to customize the audio equipment supplier, the company for a number of domestic and foreign well-known brands provide OEM, ODM products R & D, design, customization service is provided.

In recent years, the company has been adhering to the "for you to provide the professional audio equipment customization service" and "we only do boutique" concept of development in the industry won numerous honors, Lijia sound was willing to shoulder the social responsibility of this and paid their unremitting efforts. This is the sound Chinese Association of recording engineers executive director, vice president of China audio industry association unit. Lijia audio in the industry took the lead through the ISO9001: 2000 international quality management system certification and ISO14001: 2004 environmental management system certification; company all products during the same period by China CCC, CE and ROHS certification.

In December 2012, Lijia sound was the Chinese audio industry association assessed as "audio and video system integration design, installation and comprehensive debugging technology enterprise level super qualification and China Association of recording engineers awarded the" national audio and video engineering enterprise qualifications Yiji "a dual qualification. Lijia audio company by the national engineering quality and safety supervision and Management Committee awarded the "quality and safety of engineering contracts and keep promise in AAA demonstration unit".

By virtue of known to all monument to the commercial reputation and international well-known brand, strong technical strength, the company set up a global marketing networks across. Company currently has to the United States, Britain, Germany, the Netherlands, Russia, and more than 30 countries exports, and many of the big international businesses to provide OEM and ODM services, from Guangdong Kaiping City outdoor show lively venue, to the Xinjiang Autonomous Region of minority nationalities in the outlying County; from the banks of the Rhine in Europe, to the Ethiopian plateau, Lijia audio company products widely used in the stadium and the theater, indoor and outdoor entertainment, KTV rooms, conference and other domestic and foreign many large audio and video engineering.

Sweep the two-dimensional code
About Us

Products

News

Contact Us

Shenzhen Lijia audio equipment Co., Ltd. all rights reserved. 2016 粤ICP备16007899号 Share:
Technical Support:Sznaro

深圳市力嘉音响设备有限公司创立于2012年,注册资金1000万元,是集数字化专业音频扩声系统研发、制造、销售(OEM、ODM)与服务为一体的大型综合性集团企业。公司现有研发中心、电子产品生产厂及音箱制造厂等,是中国专业音响行业最具实力及专业定制能力的音响设备供应商之一,公司为众多国内外知名品牌提供OEM、ODM产品研发、设计、定制生产服务。近年来公司一直秉承“为您提供最专业的音响设备定制服务”及“我们只做精品”的发展理念在业界赢得了众多的荣誉,力嘉音响也肯于肩负这份社会责任,并为此付出自己的不懈努力。力嘉音响现为中国录音师协会常务理事单位,中国音响行业协会副会长单位。力嘉音响在业内率先通过了ISO9001: 2008国际质量管理体系认证和ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证;公司的所有产品也同期通过中国CCC、欧盟CE及RoHS认证。

    2012年12月,力嘉音响连续被中国音响行业协会评定为“音视频系统集成设计、安装及调试综合技术企业能力等级 特级”资质及中国录音师协会颁发的“国家音视频工程企业资质 壹级”双甲资质。力嘉音响公司被国家工程安全质量监督管理委员会授予“工程质量安全 重合同守信用AAA示范单位”。

  凭借众口皆碑的商业声誉、国际知名的品牌优势、强大的技术实力,公司组建了一张遍及全球的市场网络。公司目前已向美国、英国、德国、荷兰、俄罗斯、等30多个国家实现出口,并为许多国际大牌商家提供OEM、ODM服务,从广东开平市户外演出热闹会场,到新疆自治区的少数民族边远县乡;从欧洲的莱茵河畔,到非洲的埃塞俄比亚高原,力嘉音响公司的产品广泛应用于体育场馆、剧场影院、室内外演艺,KTV包房、会议等国内外诸多大型影音工程中。

扫一扫二维码
关于我们

产品中心

新闻中心

联系我们

深圳市力嘉音响设备有限公司 版权所有 2016 粤ICP备16007899号 分享到:
技术支持:纳容网络